Roose LabHome.html
Department of Anatomyhttp://anatomy.ucsf.edu/
 
RESEARCHResearch.html
LAB PAPERSLab_Papers.html
PROTOCOLSProtocols.html
EVENTSEvents.html
LINKSLinks.html
PEOPLEPeople.html
AGENDAAgenda.html
TOOLSTools.html

Roose Laboratory | University of California, San Francisco | Department of Anatomy | 513 Parnassus Avenue HSW 1330 | San Francisco CA 94143-0452

PREVIOUS ROOSE LAB MEMBERS AND THEIR CURRENT POSITIONS

Kristen Coakley

Graduate student in the Roose lab - 2007-2011

Next: Assistant Director of the Science Outreach Initiative at the UPenn School of Arts and Sciences

kristen.coakley@gmail.com

Ed Lemmens

Associate specialist in the Roose lab - 2009-2011

Next: Scientist at Aduro


edlemmens@gmail.com

Catherine Hartzell

SRA in the Roose lab - 2007-2009

Next: Graduate student Stanford University

Rich Lewis lab, Postdoc back in the Roose lab

catherinehartzell@gmail.com

Tineke Lenstra

Master student in the Roose lab - 2007-2008

Next: PhD student Utrecht University

Holstege lab, Postdoc Larson lab NCI, Group leader NKI Amsterdam

tinekelenstra@gmail.com

Anne Boeter

Master student in the Roose lab - 2008

Next: Program Assistant at the Netherlands

Organization for Health R & D, Sientific program officer ZonMw

boeter@zonmw.nl

Jeroen Bakker

Master student in the Roose lab- 2009

Next: PhD student NKI/AvL - Amsterdam

Neefjes lab

j.bakker@nki.nl

Robert van de Ven

Master student in the Roose lab - 2009-2010

Next: PhD student UMCU - Utrecht

Derksen lab, Postdoc M. Haigis lab Harvard

rahvandeven@gmail.com

Milou Tenhagen

Master student in the Roose lab - 2011

Next: PhD student UMCU - Utrecht

Derksen lab, Data analyst Zilveren Kruis Health Care

tenhagenmilou@hotmail.com

Mary Ho

SRA in the Roose lab - 2007-2009

Next: Physical Therapist

Alameda County Medical Center- Highland Hospital Oakland, CA

Evan Trager

SRA in the Roose lab - 2008-2010

Next: UCSF Medical school

evan.joshua.trager@gmail.com

Noelle Polakos

Postdoc in the Roose lab - 2010-2011

Next: University of Würzburg, Germany

npolakos@gmail.com

Evan Markegard

SRA in the Roose lab - 2010-2012

Next: BMS graduate student UCSF

Evan.Markegard@ucsf.edu

Linda Henricks

Master student in the Roose lab - 2012-2013

Next: PhD student NKI - Amsterdam

Schellens lab

lindahenricks@gmail.com

Berit Snijer

Master student in the Roose lab - 2012-2013

Next: Masters of Medicine, Residency in Internal Medicine - Radboud Nijmegen

beritsnijer@gmail.com

Ludo Westerveld

Master student in the Roose lab - 2012-2013

Next: Staf @ Science museum NEMO, Amsterdam

ludowesterveld@gmail.com

Jasmin Post

Master student in the Roose lab - 2013-2014

Next: PhD student Utrecht with Jacco van Rheenen and Hugo Snippert

j.b.post@students.uu.nl

Andre Limnander

Postdoc in the Roose lab - 2011-2014

Next: Staff Scientist, Regeneron

Immune and Inflammatory diseases

aln1975@gmail.com

Marthe Lindenbergh

Master student in the Roose lab - 2014

Next: PhD student Utrecht with Willem Stoorvogel and Marianne Boes m.f.s.lindenbergh@students.uu.nl

Lisa Donker

Master student in the Roose lab - 2014-2015

Next: PhD student Utrecht - Gloerich lab

l.donker@students.uu.nl

Axel Janssen

Master student in the Roose lab - 2015

Next: PhD student Utrecht - Bonten lab

janssen.axel@gmail.com

Lexi Melton

Postdoc in the Roose lab - 2013-2015

Next: Clinical instructor UCSF Pediatrics (Allergy, Immunology & Bone marrow Transplant), Assistant Adjunct Professor

Alexis.Melton@ucsf.edu

Tannia Lau

SRA in the Roose lab - 2012-2015

Next: graduate student UCSC

tannialau@gmail.com

Olga Ksionda

Postdoc in the Roose lab - 2010-2015

Next: Clinical trial coordinator at the Liggins Institute, New Zealand

olga.mcnksionda@gmail.com

Yvonne Vercoulen

Postdoc in the Roose lab - 2011-2015

Next: Assistant Professor at http://www.cancergenomics.nl/

y.vercoulen@umcutrecht.nl

Yvonne Thus

Master student in the Roose lab - 2015-2016

Next: PhD student AMC Amsterdam - Marcel Spaargaren lab

yvonne_thus@hotmail.com

Marsilius Mues

Postdoc in the Roose lab - 2013-2017

Next: Senior Research Scientist

at Miltenyi Biotec

marsilius.mues@gmx.com